Kontakte Breiten- und Freizeitsport (BFS) der Landesverbände


BFS-Referentin
Jennifer Sinner
60528 Frankfurt

Tel.: 069 - 69500121
Fax: 069 - 69500124 (d)
E-Mail: sinner@volleyball-verband.de

E-Mail Geschäftsstelle: breitensport@volleyball-verband.de


BFS-Ausschuss
Michael Wüchner
70499 Stuttgart

Tel.: 0711 - 8875387
Fax: 0711 - 8065105

E-Mail Geschäftsstelle: vp-wuechner@vlw-online.de


BFS-Ausschuss
Günter Kaup
82140 Olching/Graßlfing

Tel.: 08142 - 444941
E-Mail: g.s.kaup@web.de

E-Mail Geschäftsstelle: /


BFS-Ausschuss
Thomas Horn
30459 Hannover

Tel.: 0179 - 9032140
E-Mail: thomas.horn@arcor.de

E-Mail Geschäftsstelle: /


BFS-Ausschuss
Andreas Grawe
37688 Beverungen

Tel.: 05257 - 1529
Mobil: 0157 - 3647200

E-Mail: AndreasGrawe@web.de


Bayern
Günter Kaup
82140 Olching/Graßlfing

Tel.: 08142 - 444941
Handy: 0151 - 44881051
E-Mail: g.s.kaup@web.de

E-Mail Geschäftsstelle: info@volleyball.bayern


Berlin
Jörg Labeau
13125 Berlin

Tel.: 030 - 48097521
Fax:  /
Mobil: 0172 - 3254562
E-Mail: joerg.labeau@vvb-online.de

E-Mail Geschäftsstelle: volleyballberlin@googlemail.com



Brandenburg
Torsten Geller
15898 Neuzelle/Schwerzko

Mobil: 0172 - 2451619
E-Mail: torsten.geller@gmx.de

E-Mail Geschäftsstelle:kkruk@bvv-online.net



Hamburg
Björn Blunk

Mobil:0172 - 7229646
E-Mail: Freizeit@hvbv.de

E-Mail Geschäftsstelle: Anfrage@hvbv.de



Hessen
Hannes Bretnütz

Tel.:
Mobil:
E-Mail:

E-Mail Geschäftsstelle: hvv@hessen-volley.de



Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Mecklenburger VV
19059 Schwerin

Tel.: 0385 - 7778641
Fax: 0385 - 7778642
Mobil: 0172 - 3838424

E-Mail: volleyball.mv@t-online.de

E-Mail Geschäftsstelle: Volleyball.mv@t-online.de



Niedersachsen

E-Mail: info@nwvv.de



Nordbaden
Matthias Werner
69226 Nußloch

Tel.: 06224 - 16141
Mobil: 0172 - 7368310
E-Mail: wernerum@t-online.de

E-Mail Geschäftsstelle: nvv@volleyball-nordbaden.de



Nordrhein-Westfalen
Andreas Grawe
37688 Beverungen

Tel.: 05275 - 1529
Handy: 0175 - 364 7200
E-Mail: bfswart@volleyball.nrw

E-Mail Geschäftsstelle: info@volleyball.nrw



Rheinland-Pfalz
Hans Gawliczek
67480 Edenkoben

Tel.: 06323 - 302 36 46
Handy: 0176 - 43 33 9876
E-Mail: bfs-wart@vvrp.de

E-Mail Geschäftsstelle: geschaeftsstelle@vvrp.de


Saarland
Stephan Weber
66440 Aßweiler

Tel.: 06803 - 2614
Handy: 0175 - 4450956
E-Mail: stephan.weber@volley-saar.de

E-Mail Geschäftsstelle: volleyball.geschaeftsstelle@lsvs.de


Sachsen

Torsten Klemm

09353 Oberlungwitz

 

Mobil: 0179 - 1858580

E-Mail: klemm@ssvb.org

E-Mail Geschäftsstelle: volleyball@ssvb.org


Sachsen-Anhalt
Rolf Gädke
39288 Burg

E-Mail: rolf-gaedke@t-online.de

E-Mail Geschäftsstelle: info@vvsa-volleyball.de



Schleswig-Holstein
Ilka Harder
23684 Schürsdorf

Tel.: 0171 - 1441753
E-Mail: volleyballsuechtig@gmx.de

E-Mail Geschäftsstelle: geschaeftsstelle@shvv.de

 


Südbaden
Thomas Kirchhofer
77694 Kehl

Tel.: 07853 - 8065
Fax: 0152 - 29558470
E-Mail: vorstand@FTbodersweier.de / th.schuster@ts-qsys.de

E-Mail Geschäftsstelle: info@sbvv-online.de

 



Thüringen

Stefan Lemmermann
99085 Erfurt

Tel.: 0361 - 3469223
Mobil: 0173 - 3883588
E-Mail: stefan.lemmermann@vf71.de

E-Mail Geschäftsstelle: info@tv-v.de



Württemberg
Christiane Pfitzner
89522 Heidenheim

Tel.: 07321 - 910642
Mobil: 0157 - 58196109
E-Mail: freizeitwart@vlw-online.de

E-Mail Geschäftsstelle: info@vlw-online.de

  • comdirect
  • Stanno
  • Mikasa