Kontakte Breiten- und Freizeitsport (BFS) der Landesverbände

Bayern
Günter Kaup
82140 Olching/Graßlfing

Tel.: 08142 - 444941 p / 08141/731-48 d
E-Mail: g.s.kaup@web.de



Berlin
Harald Fröhlich
12105 Berlin

Tel.: 030 - 7537247
Fax: 030 - 75489295
Mobil: 0179 - 2912582
E-Mail: Harald@inuts.berlin



Brandenburg
Torsten Geller
15898 Neuzelle/Schwerzko

Mobil: 0172 - 2451619
E-Mail: torsten.geller@gmx.de



Hamburg
Thomas Decher
20357 Hamburg

Tel.: 040/41908240
E-Mail: BFS-Referent@hvbv.de



Hessen
Andreas Nau
60439 Frankfurt

Tel.: 069 - 71747406 / 069 - 53055003 p
Mobil: 0151 - 58255313
E-Mail: HVV-BFSkomm-Vors@hessen-volley.de



Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Mecklenburger VV
Geschäftsstelle
Wittenburger Str. 116
19059 Schwerin

Tel.: 0385 - 7778641
Fax: 0385 - 7778642
Mobil: 0172 - 3838424

E-Mail: volleyball.mv@t-online.de



Niedersachsen
Thomas Horn
30459 Hannover

Tel.: 0179-9032140
E-Mail: thomas.horn@arcor.de



Nordbaden
Matthias Werner
69226 Nußloch

Tel.: 06224 - 16141
Mobil: 0176 – 55144905
E-Mail: wernerum@t-online.de



Nordrhein-Westfalen
Andreas Grawe
37688 Beverungen

Tel.: 05275 - 1529
Handy: 0175 - 8819215
E-Mail: bfswart@wvv-volleyball.de



Rheinland-Pfalz
Rainer Strohbach

Tel.: 06231 - 403377
E-mail: bfs@vvrp.de


Saarland
Stephan Weber
66440 Aßweiler

Tel.: 06803 - 2614
Handy: 0176 - 46595075
E-Mail: volleyball.stephan@web.de



Sachsen
Frank Elsner
01127 Dresden

Tel.: 0351-27 30 139
Mobil: 0176/99 28 04 18
E-Mail: f.elsner@volleycontrol.de



Sachsen-Anhalt
Rolf Gädke
39288 Burg

E-Mail: rolf-gaedke@t-online.de



Schleswig-Holstein
Ilka Harder
23684 Schürsdorf

Tel.: 0171-144 17 53
E-Mail: volleyballsuechtig@gmx.de



Südbaden
Thomas Kirchhofer
77694 Kehl

Tel.: 07853 - 8065
Fax: 0152 - 29558470
E-Mail:
- info@sbvv-online.de
- vorstand@FTbodersweier.de

Thomas Schuster
- th.schuster@ts-qsys.de



Thüringen
Thüringer Volleyball-Verband e.V.
August-Röbling-Str. 11
99091 Erfurt

Tel.: 0361/6543692
Fax: 0361/6543735
E-Mail: info@tv-v.de



Württemberg
Christiane Pfitzner
89522 Heidenheim

Tel.: 07321 - 91 06 42
Mobil: 0157 - 58 19 61 09
E-Mail: freizeitwart@vlw-online.de

  • comdirect
  • Deutsche Energie
  • Stanno
  • Mikasa